South Coast Toyota

SERVICE (866) 253-1415 SALES (888) 273-0307
1966 HARBOR BOULEVARD COSTA MESA, CA 92627

Meet Our Staff


Paul Lunsford

Paul Lunsford - General Manager & Partner


Paul, in partnership with David Wilson, took over a failing franchise in 2002 and has been the primary engine behind South Coast Toyota’s consistent growth and impeccable reputation. His philosophy of "Take CARE of the CUSTOMER" has made South Coast Toyota a 4 time winner of the coveted Toyota Presidents Award.

Phone: (949) 722-2000 pbl@southcoasttoyota.com

 
Brian O'Donnell

Brian O'Donnell - General Sales Manager


Brian has been with South Coast Toyota since 1997, he was promoted to General Sales Manager in 2003. Most days, you’ll find him prowling the showroom, making sure that everyone gets a handshake, a big smile and a great car buying experience. Brian is one of the major reasons that South Coast Toyota is among the elite in Toyota Sales and Customer Satisfaction.


Phone: (949) 764-4110 Cell & Text: (714) 345-1313
bodonnell@southcoasttoyota.com

 
Bill Bailey

Bill Bailey - Sales Manager


A native Californian, Bill was born and raised in Newport Beach. Initially pursuing a medical career, he attended Mt. SAC while working at Whittier Presbyterian Hospital. However, the car business bug bit him in 1979, he moved up to came to Toyota in 1989 and, finally, joined the Wilson Automotive Group in 1999. He has been a Sales Manager here at South Coast Toyota since 2008. After raising 5 children, Bill and his wife Donna now live in nearby Rancho Santa Margarita.


Phone: (949) 764-1686 Cell & Text: (714) 313-3846
bbailey@southcoasttoyota.com

 
Charlie Potalivo

Charlie Potalivo - Finance Director


Son of a U.S. Army Colonel, Charlie was originally born in Taiwan and grew up in Athens, Greece. Since graduating with a BS in Business Management, from Florida State, in 1979, he has been with Toyota for 25 years before joining the South Coast Toyota team as Finance Director. A father of 3, Charlie is still married to Pam, his beautiful bride of 28 years and lives in nearby Yorba Linda.


Phone: (949) 722-2000 cpotalivo@southcoasttoyota.com

 
Paul Crawford

Paul Crawford - Parts Director



Phone: (949) 764-4150 paulcrawford@southcoasttoyota.com

 
Danny Nava

Danny Nava - Used Car Manager



Phone: (949) 722-2000 Cell: (714) 726-8435 danny@southcoasttoyota.com

 
David Blumenthal

David Blumenthal - Internet Director



Phone: (949) 764-4164 dblumenthal@southcoasttoyota.com

 
 
Deborah Valdivia

Deborah Valdivia - Customer Relations Manager



Phone: (949) 722-2000 deborah@southcoasttoyota.com

 
Corky Lunsford

Corky Lunsford - Customer Service Manager



Phone: (949) 722-2000 corky@southcoasttoyota.com

 
Anna Ochoa

Anna Ochoa - Service Advisor



Phone: (949) 722-2000 aochoa@southcoasttoyota.com

 
Armando Cabrerra

Armando Cabrerra - Sales & Leasing



Phone: (949) 722-2000 Cell: (323) 788-5573 acabrera@southcoasttoyota.com

 
Awny Shenouda

Awny Shenouda - Finance & Insurance



Phone: (949) 722-2000 ashenouda@southcoasttoyota.com

 
Bill McQuown

Bill McQuown - Internet Sales



Phone: (949) 722-2000 bmcquown@southcoasttoyota.com

Bobby Genton

Bobby Genton - Shop Foreman



Phone: (949) 722-2000 bgenton@southcoasttoyota.com

 
Brenda Labrado

Brenda Labrado - Receptionist



Phone: (949) 722-2000

 
Dennis Fritchman

Dennis Fritchman - Sales & Leasing


A former High School teacher from Allentown, PA, Dennis has been an icon within the David Wilson Automotive Group since 1988. In 2011, after years of freeway commutes, back and forth to one of our other stores, Dennis moved to South Coast Toyota because of its reputation for taking care of customers, the notoriously high morale of customers and staff and, of course, to be closer to his long-time home in Newport Beach.


Cell (714) 349-5660 dfritchman@southcoasttoyota.com

 
Gary Alred

Gary Alred - Sales & Leasing


Originally from Houston, TX, Gary has been with a consistent top salesperson since 2006, because of his strong following of repeat & referral customer.


Phone: (949) 722-2000 Cell: (714) 403-1978 galred@southcoasttoyota.com

 
Jason Levasseur

Jason Levasseur - Service Advisor



Phone: (949) 722-2000 jlevasseur@southcoasttoyota.com

 
Jon Levasseur

Jon Levasseur - Accessories Manager



Phone: (949) 722-2000 jonl@southcoasttoyota.com

 
Lawrence Chatterfield

Lawrence Chatterfield - Finance & Insurance



Phone: (949) 722-2000 lchatterfield@southcoasttoyota.com

 
Lisa Scadron

Lisa Scadron - Human Resources & Payroll



Phone: (949) 722-2000 lisas@southcoasttoyota.com

 
Maria Lopez

Maria Lopez - Office Manager & Contracts



Phone: (949) 722-2000 maria@southcoasttoyota.com

 
Mauricio Ochoa

Mauricio Ochoa - Head Service Porter



Phone: (949) 795-8933 mauricio@southcoasttoyota.com

 
Mike Black

Mike Black - Internet Sales Manager



Phone: (949) 764-4106 Cell & Text: (714) 724-8430 mblack@southcoasttoyota.com

 
Mitch Levasseur

Mitch Levasseur - Service Advisor



Phone: (949) 722-2000 mlevasseur@southcoasttoyota.com

 
Bobby Genton

Perry Vineyard - Internet Sales



Phone: (949) 722-2000 pvineyard@southcoasttoyota.com

Ray Carrera

Ray Carrera - Service Advisor



Phone: (949) 722-2000 ray@southcoasttoyota.com

 
Richie Misa

Richie Misa - Service Advisor



Phone: (949) 722-2000 rmisa@southcoasttoyota.com

 
Roger Mehr

Roger Mehr - Sales & Leasing



Phone: (949) 722-2000 Cell: (949) 433-3801 rmehr@southcoasttoyota.com

 
Sarah Lemos

Sarah Lemos - Accounts Payable



Phone: (949) 722-2000 sarah@southcoasttoyota.com

 
Scott Ferguson

Scott Ferguson - Sales & Leasing



Phone: (949) 722-2000 Cell: (714) 679-7268 sferguson@southcoasttoyota.com

 
Scott Mitchell

Scott Mitchell - Sales & Leasing



Phone: (949) 722-2000 Cell: (714) 349-8354 smitchell@southcoasttoyota.com

 
Tony Nguyen

Tony Nguyen - Sales & Leasing


Tony, our dedicated Dallas Cowboys fan, moved to California from Wichita, KS and, since his arrival at South Coast Toyota, in 2001, has been Salesman of the Month more than anyone else on our staff.


Phone: (949) 722-2000 Cell: (714) 602-8888 tonynguyen@southcoasttoyota.com

 
Tony Pulido

Tony Pulido - Service Advisor



Phone: (949) 722-2000 tpulido@southcoasttoyota.com

 
Tony Villapando

Tony Villapando - Head Sales Porter


Born in Guanajuato, Mexico, Tony came to the U.S. in 1970, when he was 14. He got his first job with Toyota 35 years ago and South Coast Toyota has been lucky to have him since 1998. Aside from an occasional fishing trip, Tony spends his off time with Reyna, his wife of 38 years, their 3 children & 6 grandchildren.


Phone: (949) 722-2000

South Coast Toyota

  • 1966 Harbor Boulevard
  • Costa Mesa, CA 92627
Sales: (888) 273-0307
Service: (866) 253-1415
Parts: (866) 253-1415

Sales Hours

  • Monday-Saturday
  • 8:30AM - 9:00PM
  • Sunday
  • 9:00AM - 9:00PM

Service Hours

  • Monday-Friday
  • 7:00AM - 7:00PM
  • Saturday
  • 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Sunday
  • Closed